Posted on

Stolen Lives is now available online

As of Friday, November 2, Stolen Lives was available on Amazon.com and Barnes and Noble.com.

We are planning a Book Release Party (with a Prohibition theme) at Club Forest in Plover, Wisconsin in the near future.  Please check back for further details.

We will also be having our first Book Signing at Book World in Wisconsin Rapids in the next month or so.  Again, please check back for more info.

About MaryEllensBooks

Greetings. I'm a native New Yorker from Queens Village. I graduated from Jamaica High School and then attended Suffolk County Community College on Long Island. I spent 15 years in nursing, both in New York and in Florida. I am semi-retired, and currently live in Wisconsin Rapis, Wisconsin. I enjoy writing, poetry, and listening to music. As a history enthusiast -- my love for history has inspired much of my writing. My first novella -- STOLEN LIVES -- was inspired by my curiosity with The Prohibition Era in Chicago; most notably the St Valentine's Day Massacre.

Leave a Reply

